Skip to 15 top headlines (New Page)
COUNTDOWN
TO KICKOFF
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
AT

AT SMU
FRI, SEPT 4 / 6:00PM CT
DALLAS, TEXAS
X
 
 
Calendar
 
Friday, Sept 4
SPORT EVENT TIME
Football at SMU 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Sam Houston State 6:30 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Sam Houston State 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Volleyball vs Coppin State 10:00 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Cal Poly 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Soccer at Incarnate Word 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Soccer vs UTSA vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs NIU 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Dayton 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 12
SPORT EVENT TIME
Football vs Lamar 6:30 PM
Cross Country at Ken Garland Invitational 8:00 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State 10:00 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Eastern Illinois 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 13
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Soccer vs NIU vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs UTSA 4:00 PM
Men's Golf vs The Gopher Invitational All Day
Monday, Sept 14
SPORT EVENT TIME
Men's Golf vs The Gopher Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 18
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Tennis vs Under Armour/HEB Kickoff All Day
Men's Golf vs Fighting Illini Invitational All Day
Women's Golf vs Mason Rudolph Invitational All Day
Women's Tennis vs Oracle/ITA Masters All Day
Saturday, Sept 19
SPORT EVENT TIME
Cross Country at Gerald Richey Invitational 8:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs Oracle/ITA Masters All Day
Women's Tennis vs Under Armour/HEB Kickoff All Day
Women's Golf vs Mason Rudolph Invitational All Day
Men's Golf vs Fighting Illini Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 20
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Tennis vs Under Armour/HEB Kickoff All Day
Women's Tennis vs Oracle/ITA Masters All Day
Men's Golf vs Fighting Illini Invitational All Day
Women's Golf vs Mason Rudolph Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
SPORT EVENT TIME
Football vs Rice 2:00 PM
Cross Country at Stanford Invitational (men) 12:30 PM
Cross Country at Roy Griak Inivitational (women) 1:10 PM
Saturday, Oct 3
SPORT EVENT TIME
Football vs Texas Tech (AT&T Stadium) TBA
Cross Country at Chile Pepper Festival 9:45 AM
Monday, Oct 5
SPORT EVENT TIME
Men's Golf vs Jerry Pate Intercollegiate All Day
Friday, Oct 9
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Equestrian vs TBD TBA
Women's Golf vs Tar Heel Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 10
SPORT EVENT TIME
Football at Kansas TBA
Women's Golf vs Tar Heel Invitational All Day
Women's Equestrian vs TBD TBA
Sunday, Oct 11
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Golf vs Tar Heel Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 16
SPORT EVENT TIME
Cross Country at Wisconsin adidas Invitational (women) 11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 17
SPORT EVENT TIME
Football vs West Virginia TBA
Friday, Oct 23
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Equestrian at TCU TBA
Friday, Oct 30
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Equestrian at Kansas State TBA
Saturday, Oct 31
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Equestrian at Oklahoma State 10:00 AM
Video
 
SMU Preview
Football | 09/02/2015
Cross Country Hosts 2015 Bear Twilight
Cross Country | 09/02/2015
Inside Camp#BU: Best Moments
Football | 09/01/2015
Meet the Press: SMU
Football | 08/31/2015
 
Instagram
 
Online Store
 
Baylor Bears
Official Online Store
 
The Big Picture
Photo Galleries »