Skip to 15 top headlines (New Page)
X
 
 
Calendar
 
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT TIME
Baseball vs Kansas State 3:00 PM
Baseball vs Kansas State 5:00 PM
Softball vs Iowa State 12:00 PM
Softball vs Iowa State 2:30 PM
Acrobatics & Tumbling vs Azusa Pacific W, 0-0
Men's Tennis vs TCU 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs #17 TCU 3:00 PM
Acrobatics & Tumbling vs Team Championships 6:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Big 12 Women's Golf Championship All Day
Track vs Drake Relays All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
SPORT EVENT TIME
Baseball vs Kansas State 2:00 PM
Softball vs Iowa State 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs Big 12 Championship 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs Big 12 Championship 3:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Big 12 Women's Golf Championship All Day
Monday, Apr 27
SPORT EVENT TIME
Men's Golf vs Big 12 Men's Golf Championship All Day
Tuesday, Apr 28
SPORT EVENT TIME
Baseball at UTSA 6:00 PM
Men's Golf vs Big 12 Men's Golf Championship All Day
Wednesday, Apr 29
SPORT EVENT TIME
Softball vs UTSA 6:00 PM
Men's Golf vs Big 12 Men's Golf Championship All Day
Friday, May 1
SPORT EVENT TIME
Baseball at Kansas 6:00 PM
Softball at Kansas 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
SPORT EVENT TIME
Baseball at Kansas 2:00 PM
Softball at Kansas 2:00 PM
Track vs Longhorn Invitational All Day
Track vs Payton Jordan Invitational All Day
Friday, May 8
SPORT EVENT TIME
Men's Tennis vs NCAA Team Championships First and Second Rounds TBA
Women's Tennis vs NCAA Team Championships First and Second Rounds TBA
Saturday, May 9
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Tennis vs NCAA Team Championships First and Second Rounds TBA
Men's Tennis vs NCAA Team Championships First and Second Rounds TBA
Sunday, May 10
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Tennis vs NCAA Team Championships First and Second Rounds TBA
Men's Tennis vs NCAA Team Championships First and Second Rounds TBA
Thursday, May 14
SPORT EVENT TIME
Women's Tennis vs NCAA Team Championships Final Site TBA
Men's Tennis vs NCAA Team Championships Final Site TBA
Friday, May 15
SPORT EVENT TIME
Track vs Big 12 Outdoor Championships All Day
Saturday, May 16
SPORT EVENT TIME
Track vs Big 12 Outdoor Championships All Day
Sunday, May 17
SPORT EVENT TIME
Track vs Big 12 Outdoor Championships All Day
Video
 
 
Instagram
 
Online Store
 
Baylor Bears
Official Online Store
 
The Big Picture
Photo Galleries »