Go Bears!
GO Bears!
Go Bears!
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
HOME   •   STAFF

Staff

Athletic Performance
Simpson Center
1500 South University Parks Drive
Waco, Texas 76706
kaz
Kaz Kazadi
Assistant Athletic Director
Office: (254) 710-3056
kaz_kazadi@baylor.edu
ruf
Chris Ruf
Director of Football
Office: (254) 710-3395
chris_ruf@baylor.edu
temporello
Anne Tamporello
Director of Olympic Sports
Office: (254) 710-1709
anne_tamporello@baylor.edu
hogan
Annie Hogan
Director of Nutrition
Office: (254) 710-3056
annie_hogan@baylor.edu
melton
Charlie Melton
Director of Men's Basketball
Office: (254) 710-1273
charlie_melton@baylor.edu
heffer
Jeremy Heffner
Director of Women's Basketball
Office: (254) 710-4318
jeremy_heffner@baylor.edu
althoff
Andrew Althoff
Associate Director of Football
Office: (254) 710-3396
andrew_althoff@baylor.edu
caton
Keith Caton
Associate Director of Football
Office: (254) 710-1487
keith_caton@baylor.edu
walls
Candice Walls
Asst. Director of Olympic Sports
Office: (254) 710-1487
candice_walls@baylor.edu
hill
Justin Hill
Assistant Director of Football
Office: (254) 710-1487
justin_hill@baylor.edu
hill
Dwight Allison
Assistant Director of Nutrition
Office: (254) 710-3056
dwight_allison@baylor.edu
hill
Charles Ossenheimer
Assistant Athletic Performance
Office: (254) 710-3397
charles_ossenheimer@baylor.edu