Skip to 15 top headlines (New Page)

Athletic Performance

 
Academics
HOME   •   STAFF

Staff

Athletic Performance
Simpson Center
1500 South University Parks Drive
Waco, Texas 76706

kaz
Kaz Kazadi
Associate Athletic Director
Office: (254) 710-3056
kaz_kazadi@baylor.edu
ruf
Chris Ruf
Director of Athletic Performance
Office: (254) 710-3395
chris_ruf@baylor.edu
melton
Charlie Melton
Director of Men's Basketball
Office: (254) 710-1273
charlie_melton@baylor.edu
heffer
Jeremy Heffner
Director of Women's Basketball
Office: (254) 710-4318
jeremy_heffner@baylor.edu
althoff
Andrew Althoff
Director of Applied Performance
Office: (254) 710-3396
andrew_althoff@baylor.edu
hill
Jana Heitmeyer
Director of Performance Nutrition
Office: (254) 710-4654
Jana_Heitmeyer@baylor.edu
walls
Candice Walls
Director of Athletic Performance -
Olympic Sports
Office: (254) 710-1487
candice_walls@baylor.edu
althoff
Josh Nelson
Associate Director of Applied Performance
Office: (254) 710-3397
Joshua_Nelson@baylor.edu
hill
Jake Miller
Associate Director of Athletic Performance
Office: (254) 710-3397
Jake_Miller@baylor.edu
hill
Kale Igboh
Assistant Director of Olympic Sports
Office: (254) 710-3397
Kale_Igboh@baylor.edu
hill
John Griffin
Assistant Director - Athletic Performance
Office: (254) 710-3397
John_A_Griffin@baylor.edu
hill
Nikki Jupe
Sports Nutrition Coordinator
Office: (254) 710-4654
Nikki_Jupe@baylor.edu
Instagram
 
Online Store
 
Baylor Bears
Official Online Store