Skip to main content Skip to footer
BAYLOR FAN ENGAGEMENT
HOME   •    BAYLOR SPIRIT PROGRAM   •   DONATION REQUESTS   •   FOOTBALL TAILGATING   •   HEB TAILGATERS
PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULES   •   BAYLOR BOLD REWARDS PROGRAM   •   SPIRIT SQUADS   •   TOUCHDOWN ALLEY

Promotional Schedules

Football  |  Men's Basketball  |  Women's Basketball

2017 Baylor Football Promotional Schedule

Game Information Game Sponsor Game Theme Giveaway Items
Liberty
September 2
Extraco BanksFan Appreciation Day First 5,000 fans receive a cooling towel;
First 500 kids seated in Berm Area receive sunglasses
UTSA
September 9
Premier ER &
Urgent Care
United Way Day First 5,000 fans receive fan brush face paint;
First 500 kids seated in Berm Area receive hair chalk
Oklahoma
September 23
Baylor Scott &
White Health
First 5,000 fans receive a pom pom;
First 500 kids seated in Berm Area receive Bear face tattoo
West Virginia
October 21
Texas Farm
Bureau Insurance
Homecoming,
#StripeMcLane -
www.baylorbears.com/stripe
First 5,000 fans receive a Sailor Bear retro pennant;
First 500 kids seated in Berm Area receive mini football upon exit
Texas
October 28
H-E-B Coach Teaff's Silver Anniversary First 5,000 fans receive a Coach Teaff caricature poster;
First 500 kids seated in Berm Area receive BU face tattoo
Iowa State
November 18
TFNB: Your
Bank for Life
Celebrating Champions for Life Day First 5,000 fans receive a Champions for Life Day decal (upon exit);
First 500 kids seated in Berm Area receive an eye black sticker

2017 Baylor Men's Basketball Promotional Schedule

Game Information Game Theme GiveawaysHalftime Entertainment
Central Arkansas
Friday, Nov. 10, 12 pm
I'm Going to College
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day
Zooperstars
TAMU Corpus Christi
Monday, Nov. 13, 7 pm
Alcorn St
Friday, Nov. 17, 8 pm
Fan Appreciation Night
Wichita St
Saturday, Dec. 2, 1 pm
Basketball Capital of Texas
Cub Club Day
Sam Houston
Monday, Dec. 4, 7 pm
Texas Southern
Thursday, Dec. 14, 7:30 pm
Savannah St
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2 pm
Southern
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 7 pm
Christmas at Ferrell
TCU*
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 6 pm
TOTS
Texas*
(HEB)
Saturday, Jan. 6, 1 pm
Salute to Heroes
Scout Day
Patriotic BU koozies
Oklahoma St*
(BSWH)
Monday, Jan. 15, 8 pm
Coaches vs. Cancer
Kansas St*
Monday, Jan. 22, 8 pm
The Immortal Ten (91st Anniversary) Immortal Ten Anniversary shirts Baylor Acrobatics & Tumbling
Iowa St*
Saturday, Feb. 3, 7 pm
Intramural Basketball 3-Point Championship
Kansas*
(Premier ER)
Saturday, Feb. 10, 1 pm
Texas Tech*
Saturday, Feb. 17, 6:30 pm
Faith & Family Day Baylor coffee tumblers The Rockin' Ropers
West Virginia*
(Whataburger)
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 6 pm
Baylor Spirit Squad
Oklahoma*
Monday, Feb. 27, 8 pm
Celebrating Champions for Life (Senior Day)

2017 Baylor Women's Basketball Promotional Schedule

Game Information Game Sponsor PromotionsOther
Tarleton State (Exhibition)
Tuesday, Oct. 31, 7:00 p.m.
Costume Contest
Halftime: Trick or Treat for Kids 14 & Under in Stone Room
Washburn (Exhibition)
Monday, Nov. 6, 7:00 p.m.
Lamar
Friday, Nov. 10, 7:00 p.m
Military Appreciation Day
Baylor Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day
Coppin State
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2:00 p.m.
Girl Scouts Day
Type 1 Diabetes Day
Postgame Autographs
Central Arkansas
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 7:00 p.m.
FCS
Kentucky
Thursday, Nov. 30, 7:00 p.m.
FCS
Uncle Dan's Barbeque 3 for $33 Ticket Option
Schedule Magnet Giveaway
Stanford
Sunday, Dec. 3, 1:00 p.m.
FS1
Premier ER and Urgent Care Whataburger Care Bear Drive
Fan Appreciation Day
National Anthem: Joe Studio
3 for $33 Ticket Option
North Dakota
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 7:00 p.m.
McNeese State
Wednesday, Dec. 13, Noon
FSSW
Southwest Dairy Farmers I'm Going to College Day Halftime: Zooperstars
Texas Tech
Sunday, Dec. 31, 1:00 p.m.
ESPNU
Waco Tribune-Herald Green and Goldies Day 2018 Calendar Giveaway
Big 12 Weekend Ticket Package + Texas
Iowa State
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 7:00 p.m.
FSSW+
Kansas State
Saturday, Jan. 20, 6:00 p.m.
FSSW
Lady Bear Family Day
We Back Pat
National Anthem: Youth Chorus of Central Texas
Halftime: Family Day

Big 12 Weekend Ticket Package + Texas
Family 4-Pack Ticket Offer
Texas
Thursday, Jan. 25, 7:00 p.m.
ESPN
H-E-B First Responders Day
#StripeFerrell
Halftime: Baylor Acrobatics & Tumb. Demo
3 for $33 Ticket Plan
Big 12 Weekend Ticket Package + Texas
Oklahoma State
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 6:30 p.m.
FSSW
Halftime: Waco TOTS
Oklahoma
Monday, Feb. 5, 8:00 p.m.
FS1
Faith and Family Night National Anthem: Midway Middle Panther Choral
Halftime: Josh Horton Juggler
TCU
Saturday, Feb. 10, 7:00 p.m.
FSSW+
Cub Club Day
Kids Day
Dad & Daughter's Day
National Anthem: CABC Joyful Sound
Halftime: Baylor Spirit Squads Demo
Big 12 Weekend Ticket Package + Texas
Kansas
Saturday, Feb. 17, 1:00 p.m.
FSSW
Baylor Scott & White Health; KWTX Play 4Kay/Sic 'Em for the Cure
Baylor Cheer Day
Halftime: Cheer Day Routine and Survivors Celebration
Big 12 Weekend Ticket Package + Texas
West Virginia
Monday, Feb. 26, 8:00 p.m.
FS1
Follett Celebrating Champions for Life Day
Pack the House
Halftime: Senior Day

Online Store