Skip to 15 top headlines (New Page)

Athletics

 
Athletic Communications

This page is intended to assist the media in its coverage of Baylor Athletics. If media members are in need of information that is not found or not linked to on this page, please call the Baylor Athletic Communications office at 254-710-2743.

FOOTBALL CREDENTIALS

LOGO & PHOTO DOWNLOADS (media only*)
Downloadable high-resolution Baylor logos and photographs available for publicity purposes

VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS (media only*)
(file available for download until next game)

* PASSWORD REQUIRED
Call 254-710-2743 for password (media calls only)

Location: Waco, Texas
Chartered: 1845 by the Republic of Texas
Enrollment: 16,263
President: Ken Starr
Athletic Director: Ian McCaw
Faculty Representative: Jeremy Counseller
Conference: Big 12
Nicknames: Bears, Lady Bears
Colors: Green (PMS #560) and Gold (PMS #1235)

1500 S. University Parks Dr.
Waco, TX 76706
254-710-2743

Nick Joos
NICK JOOS
Executive Associate A.D. /
External Relations
nicholas_joos@baylor.edu
254-710-3043 (office)
254-709-9659 (cell)
Heath Nielsen
HEATH NIELSEN
Associate A.D. / Communications
Football
heath_nielsen@baylor.edu
254-710-2743 (office)
254-709-4237 (cell)
Julie Bennett
JULIE BENNETT
Assistant A.D. / Communications
W. Basketball, Acrobatics & Tumbling
julie_bennett@baylor.edu
254-710-3042 (office)
254-709-9657 (cell)
David Kaye
DAVID KAYE
Associate Director
M. Basketball, Golf, Football
david_kaye@baylor.edu
254-710-4389 (office)
254-709-5147 (cell)
Sean Doerre
SEAN DOERRE
Assistant Director
Football, Track/XC, Tennis
sean_doerre@baylor.edu
254-710-3638 (office)
254-640-4613 (cell)
Zach Peters
ZACH PETERS
Assistant Director
Baseball, Soccer
zach_peters@baylor.edu
254-710-3784 (office)
254-749-0712 (cell)
Kyle Robarts
KYLE ROBARTS
Assistant Director
Volleyball, Softball, Equestrian
kyle_robarts@baylor.edu
254-710-3065 (office)
254-227-1975 (cell)
bac-kcoleman
KELLEN COLEMAN
Coordinator of Strategic Messaging
BaylorBears.com, Social Media
kellen_coleman@baylor.edu
254-710-4049 (office)
254-749-6507 (cell)
JAY HICKS
Director of SESP

Jay_Hicks@baylor.edu
254-710-3704 (office)
254-709-1274 (cell)
JUSTIN HOFF
Assistant Director of SESP

Justin_Hoff@baylor.edu
254-710-4633 (office)
254-709-6473 (cell)
Lauren Phillips
LAUREN PHILLIPS SMITH
Administrative Assistant
lauren_phillips@baylor.edu
254-710-2743 (office)
254-710-1266 (office)
CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach: Todd Harbour
Media Contact: Sean Doerre

Roster
Schedule
Statistics Get Acrobat Reader
Media Almanac Get Acrobat Reader
Press Releases/Meet Recaps
Archives

EQUESTRIAN
Head Coach: Ellen White
Media Contact: Kyle Robarts

Roster
Schedule
Press Releases/Show Recaps
Archives

Instagram
 
Online Store
 
Baylor Bears
Official Online Store