Go Bears!
GO Bears!
Go Bears!
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Football TV Listings vs. SMU




Aug. 30, 2012


Baylor's season opening game vs. SMU, Sunday, Sept. 2, will be televised live nationally on FSN from Floyd Casey Stadium. Below is a listing of the FSN affiliates carrying the game live and all tape-delay airings.

LIVE
Network Date Time Zone
FOX Sports Arizona (Plus) Sunday, Sept. 2 3:30 p.m. Pacific
FOX Sports Arizona Sunday, Sept. 2 4:15 p.m. (JIP) Pacific
FOX Sports Detroit Sunday, Sept. 2 6:30 p.m. Eastern
FOX Sports Houston Sunday, Sept. 2 5:30 p.m. Central
FOX Sports Midwest Sunday, Sept. 2 5:30 p.m. Central
FOX Sports North Sunday, Sept. 2 5:30 p.m. Central
FOX Sports Ohio Sunday, Sept. 2 6:30 p.m. Eastern
FOX Sports Southwest Sunday, Sept. 2 5:30 p.m. Central
FOX Sports Wisconsin Sunday, Sept. 2 5:30 p.m. Central
Prime Ticket Sunday, Sept. 2 3:30 p.m. Pacific
Sportsouth Sunday, Sept. 2 6;30 p.m. Eastern
Sun Sports Sunday, Sept. 2 6:30 p.m. Eastern
MSG Plus Sunday, Sept. 2 6:30 p.m. Eastern
Root Sports (Northwest Region) Sunday, Sept. 2 4:30 p.m. (JIP) Pacific
Root Sports (Pittsburgh Region) Sunday, Sept. 2 6:30 p.m. Eastern
Root Sports (Rocky Mountain Region) Sunday, Sept. 2 4:30 p.m. Moutain
FOX College Sports Central Sunday, Sept. 2 6:30 p.m. Eastern
WHDH (Boston) Sunday, Sept. 2 6:30 p.m. Eastern
KICU (San Francisco) Sunday, Sept. 2 3:30 p.m. Pacific
REPEAT
Network Date Time Zone
FOX Sports Southwest Monday, Sept. 3 Midnight Central
Sportsouth Monday, Sept. 3 1 a.m. Eastern

 

 

   Shop Now at the Official Online Store