Skip to 15 top headlines (New Page)

Women's Basketball

 
X
 
 
Add to calendar
Calendar
 
Wednesday, Jan 25
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Kansas State 7:00 PM listen
Sunday, Jan 29
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Oklahoma 5:30 PM gametracker listen
Wednesday, Feb 1
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Iowa State 7:00 PM listen
Saturday, Feb 4
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Texas Tech 2:00 PM listen
Monday, Feb 6
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Texas 7:00 PM gametracker listen
Sunday, Feb 12
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at TCU 3:00 PM gametracker listen
Saturday, Feb 18
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Oklahoma State 5:00 PM gametracker listen watch
Monday, Feb 20
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Texas 8:00 PM listen
Saturday, Feb 25
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Texas Tech 12:00 PM gametracker listen watch
Monday, Feb 27
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Oklahoma 7:00 PM listen
Friday, Mar 3
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs First Round TBA
Saturday, Mar 4
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Quarterfinal TBA
Sunday, Mar 5
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Semifinal TBA
Monday, Mar 6
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Final TBA
Video
 
Slow Motion Highlights vs. West Virginia
Women's Basketball | 01/22/2017
Postgame vs WVU
Women's Basketball | 01/21/2017
Highlights vs. WVU
Women's Basketball | 01/21/2017
Preview vs. West Virginia
Women's Basketball | 01/20/2017
| WATCH
 
Instagram
 
Online Store