Go Bears!
GO Bears!
Go Bears!
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

2003-04 Golf Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/08/2003 Ptarmigan/Ram Classic Fort Collins, Colo.All Day
Recap
Tue 09/09/2003 Ptarmigan/Ram Classic Fort Collins, Colo.All Day
Recap
Thu 09/25/2003 Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Livestats
Fri 09/26/2003 Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Livestats
Sat 09/27/2003 Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Mon 10/06/2003 Price's Give 'Em Five Invit. Las Cruces, N.M.All Day
Tue 10/07/2003 Price's Give 'Em Five Invit. Las Cruces, N.M.All Day
Wed 10/08/2003 Price's Give 'Em Five Invit. Las Cruces, N.M.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/19/2003 Adidas Fall Classic Palm Harbor, Fla.All Day
Recap
Mon 10/20/2003 Adidas Fall Classic Palm Harbor, Fla.All Day
Tue 10/21/2003 Adidas Fall Classic Palm Harbor, Fla.All Day
Mon 02/23/2004 Central District Invitational Parrish, Fla.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Tue 02/24/2004 Central District Invitational Parrish, Fla.8th
Recap | Livestats
Wed 02/25/2004 Central District Invitational Parrish, Fla.All Day
Mon 03/01/2004 Verizon 'Mo'morial Invitational Houston, TexasAll Day
Recap | Livestats
Tue 03/02/2004 Verizon 'Mo'morial Invitational Houston, Texas9th
Recap | Livestats
Fri 03/12/2004 Xavier Invitational St. Croix, Virgin IslandsAll Day
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 Xavier Invitational St. Croix, Virgin IslandsAll Day
Recap
Sun 03/14/2004 Xavier Invitational St. Croix, Virgin Islands2nd
Recap
Fri 03/19/2004 Tapatio Springs Shootout Boerne, Texas3rd
Recap | Results
Sat 03/20/2004 Tapatio Springs Shootout Boerne, Texas4th
Recap | Results
Sun 03/21/2004 Tapatio Springs Shootout Boerne, Texas4th (303-304-319=926)
Recap | Results
Mon 04/12/2004 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Norman, Okla.All Day
Recap
Tue 04/13/2004 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Norman, Okla.3rd
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Big 12 Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Recap | Livestats
Sat 04/24/2004 Big 12 Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Recap | Livestats
Sun 04/25/2004 Big 12 Championships College Station, Texas5th
Recap | Livestats
Thu 05/06/2004 NCAA Central Regional Normal, Ill.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Fri 05/07/2004 NCAA Central Regional Normal, Ill.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Sat 05/08/2004 NCAA Central Regional Normal, Ill.5th
Recap | Livestats
Tue 05/18/2004 NCAA Championship Opelika, Ala.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Wed 05/19/2004 NCAA Championship Opelika, Ala.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Thu 05/20/2004 NCAA Championship Opelika, Ala.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Fri 05/21/2004 NCAA Championship Opelika, Ala.19th
Recap | Livestats
   Shop Now at the Official Online Store