Skip to 15 top headlines (New Page)

Women's Tennis

 
X
 
 
Add to calendar
Calendar
 
Sunday, Mar 26
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Texas Tech 1:00 PM
Friday, Mar 31
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Iowa State 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 2
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at West Virginia 9:00 AM
Friday, Apr 7
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs SMU 4:00 PM Live Stats
Wednesday, Apr 12
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Texas 6:00 PM Live Stats
Wednesday, Apr 19
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs TCU 4:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Apr 21
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Kansas State 5:00 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Apr 23
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Kansas 1:00 PM Live Stats
Thursday, Apr 27
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Big 12 Championship TBA
Friday, Apr 28
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Big 12 Championship TBA
Saturday, Apr 29
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Big 12 Championship TBA
Sunday, Apr 30
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Big 12 Championship TBA
Thursday, May 18
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championship TBA
Friday, May 19
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championship TBA
Saturday, May 20
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championship TBA
Sunday, May 21
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championship TBA
Video
 
Highlights vs. Texas A&M
Women's Tennis | 03/22/2017
Highlights vs. UCLA
Women's Tennis | 03/04/2017
Highlights vs. Old Dominion
Women's Tennis | 03/02/2017
Highlights vs. Incarnate Word
Women's Tennis | 03/02/2017
| WATCH
 
Instagram
 
Online Store