Skip to main content Skip to footer
2011 NCAA Women's Tennis Championship
WACO, Texas - Baylor University will host first and second round action of the 2011 NCAA Women's Tennis Championship, May 14-15, 2011 at the Baylor Tennis Center.

First round action will begin Saturday, May 14 as Oklahoma and Cal Poly square off at 9 a.m., followed by Baylor and UTA at noon. The winners play on Sunday for a chance to advance to the Round of 16.

All times listed below are CDT and the schedule is subject to change.

Live scoring for all matches can be found here. Join our live blog all throughout the first and second rounds for in-depth analysis and interactive conversation.

Dates May 14-15, 2011
Results Live Scoring
Blog Live Blog
Tickets Ticket Information
Location Waco, Texas
Facility Baylor Tennis Center (directions)
Local Radar
Misc. Men's Championship Central
 Tournament Schedule
#24 Oklahoma 4, #38 Cal Poly 0
9 a.m.
Complete Results with Quotes
#7 Baylor 4, #69 UT Arlington 0
Complete Results with Quotes
#7 Baylor 4, #24 Oklahoma 0
2 p.m.
 Complete Results with Quotes

***Baylor advances to the NCAA Round of 16***


Tickets are now available for the NCAA Women's Tennis Championship which will be held at the Baylor Tennis Center. Fans can purchase tickets by calling the Baylor Athletics Ticket Office at (254) 710-1000 or toll-free at 1-800-BAYLORU (option 7).

NCAA Round One
Adult - General Admission  $5
Youth - General Admission  $3
NCAA Second Round 
Adult - General Admission  $5
Youth - General Admission  $3
 Live Blog

Even if you're not near a computer, you can still follow along on your BlackBerry, iPhone or other device with the a mobile browser. CLICK HERE to launch the 'mobile' version of's in-game blog.

Online Store