Skip to 15 top headlines (New Page)

Women's Tennis

 
X
 
 
Calendar
 
Saturday, Feb 13
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Florida L, 4-0 Live Scoring
Monday, Feb 15
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Miami 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 20
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Vanderbilt 11:30 AM Live Scoring
Wednesday, Feb 24
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Texas A&M 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at UCLA 12:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 3
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Michigan 5:00 PM Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 5
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Ohio State 11:00 AM Live Scoring
Wednesday, Mar 9
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Kansas 3:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at Kansas State 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 19
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs USC 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 23
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Northwestern 5:00 PM Live Scoring
Friday, Apr 1
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Oklahoma 5:00 PM Live Scoring
Sunday, Apr 3
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Oklahoma State 3:00 PM Live Scoring
Friday, Apr 8
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
at TCU 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 10
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Texas Tech 3:00 PM Live Scoring
Wednesday, Apr 13
EVENT TIME COVERAGE
vs Incarnate Word 10:00 AM Live Scoring
Video
 
Highlights vs. Washington
Women's Tennis | 02/07/2016
Highlights vs. Oregon
Women's Tennis | 02/05/2016
Postgame vs. Texas A&M
Women's Tennis | 01/27/2016
Highlights vs. Texas A&M
Women's Tennis | 01/27/2016
| WATCH
 
Instagram
 
Online Store
 
Baylor Bears
Official Online Store